Staff and Board Members

Taller Puertorriqueño is the gateway to Latinx Philadelphia, promoting and developing Latinx culture through its public exhibitions, education programs for children and youth, and extensive outreach programs at schools and community centers across the city. We believe that embracing and expressing our cultural heritage is central to community empowerment.

Staff

Carmen Febo San Miguel
Carmen Febo San Miguel MD
she, her, ella
Executive Director cfebo@tallerpr.org
Dora Viacava, Director of Outreach, dviacava@tallerpr.org
Dora Viacava
she, her, ella
Director of Outreach
dviacava@tallerpr.org
Marilyn Rodriguez, MFA
Marilyn Rodriguez MFA
she, her, ella
Education Director mrodriguez@tallerpr.org
Adela Rivera-Rodríguez, Cultural Enrichment Program Manager, arivera@tallerpr.org

Adela Rivera-Rodríguez
Cultural Exploration Program Manager
arivera@tallerpr.org
Rafael Damast
Rafael Damast
he, him, él
Exhibitions Program Manager & Curator rdamast@tallerpr.org
Aida Devine, Membership & Operations Specialist, adevine@tallerpr.org
Aida Devine
she, her, ella Membership & Operations Manager
adevine@tallerpr.org
Katerina Lydon
she, her
Development & Marketing Manager
klydon@tallerpr.org
Lisa Moser, Gift Shop Manager, lmoser@tallerpr.org
Lisa Moser
she, her, ella
Gift Shop Manager lmoser@tallerpr.org
Dominic Morret
Dominic Moret
he, him, él
Cultural Enrichment & Facility Rentals Manager dmoret@tallerpr.org
Albania Martes, Education Receptionist & Program Support, amartes@tallerpr.org
Albania Martes Education Receptionist & Program Support amartes@tallerpr.org
Manuel Berrios
Manuel Berrios
he, him, él
Administrative Specialist mberrios@tallerpr.org
Erikka Goslin, Operations, Development & Marketing
Erikka Goslin MSS
she, her, ella
Operations, Development & Marketing egoslin@tallerpr.org

Board of Directors

Elena Marie DiLapi, Board Chair
MSW, QCSW, Principal, DiLapi Consulting

Israel Colón, Vice-Chair
Graduate Studies: Public Admin. & Urban Policy, Retired

Linda Robinson Fellag, Board Secretary
Associate Professor of English, Community College of Philadelphia

Laura Sández, PhD, Board Treasurer
Assistant Professor in Romance Languages and Literature, Villanova University


Edgardo González
Political & Research Consultant, Concepcion Consulting Group

María E. Mills-Torres
Retired Educator, Philadelphia School District

Roger Gee, PhD
Director, Master of TESOL & Literacy Program and Professor, School of Education, Holy Family University

Ileana M. Helwig, MA
Chief Operating Officer, Children Crisis Treatment Center

Kathleen Vissar
Founder and Owner, Wells Vissar

Carlos Nuñez
Legal Administrative Specialist for the Office of Veterans Affairs

Joana M. Díaz Rodríguez
Education Consultant

Sulma Dalessio
PECO Energy, Director, Customer Care    

Josh Harris
Owner of Custom Design Build General Contracting, Fabrication, and Museum Quality Exhibits