Menu

Our Team

Home

Community through art and culture.

We’re a team made up of artists, activists, educators, entrepreneurs, and community-organizers.

Erikka Goslin, MSS

Deputy Director

she / her /ella

egoslin@tallerpr.org

Aida Santiago Devine

Operations Director

she / her /ella

adevine@tallerpr.org

Rafael Damast

Exhibitions Program
Manager & Curator

he / him / él

rdamast@tallerpr.org

Dominic Moret

Community Engagement Manager

he, him, él

dmoret@tallerpr.org

Lisa Moser

Julia de Burgos Bookstore Manager

she / her / ella

lmoser@tallerpr.org

Annais Delgado

Graphic Communications Manager

they, them, elle

adelgado@tallerpr.org

José Antonio Santiago Benítez

Facility & Events
Manager

he / him / él

jsantiago@tallerpr.org

Ava Haitz

Education Program Manager

she / her / ella

ahaitz@tallerpr.org

Daniel Meléndez

Education Program Coordinator

he / him / él

dmelendez@tallerpr.org

Stefanie Hamill

Youth Artist Program Manager & Instructor

she / they / ella / elle

shamill@tallerpr.org

Masada Devine Meléndez

Archives Manager

she / her / ella

mdevine@tallerpr.org

Jean Ruiz

Cultural Exploration Program STEAM Educator

they/them/elle

jruiz@tallerpr.org

Manuel Berrios

Administrative Specialist

he / him / él

mberrios@tallerpr.org

Mercedes Hernández

Administrative Assistant

she / her / ella

Héctor Torres

Maintenance Services

he / him / él

René Lozano

Clerical Aide

he / him / él

Nasheli Ortiz

Nasheli J. Ortiz González

Executive Director

she / her /ella

nortiz@tallerpr.org

Luis Rodriguez

Development Director

he / him / él

lrodriguez@tallerpr.org

Phone

215.426.3311

Address

2600 N. 5TH STREET, PHILADELPHIA, PA 19133

Email

info@tallerpr.org