Community through art and culture.

We’re a team made up of artists, activists, educators, entrepreneurs, and community-organizers.

Nasheli Ortiz

Nasheli J. Ortiz González

Executive Director

she / her /ella

nortiz@tallerpr.org

Aida Santiago Devine

Operations Director

she / her /ella

adevine@tallerpr.org

Erikka Goslin, MSS

Associate Director

she / her /ella

egoslin@tallerpr.org

Leah Comiskey

Development Director

she / her /ella

lcomiskey@tallerpr.org

Marilyn Rodríguez

Education Director

she / her /ella

mrodriguez@tallerpr.org

Rafael Damast

Exhibitions Program
Manager & Curator

he / him / él

rdamast@tallerpr.org

Dominic Moret

Community Engagement Manager

he, him, él

dmoret@tallerpr.org

José Antonio Santiago Benítez

Facility & Events
Manager

he / him / él

jsantiago@tallerpr.org

Lisa Moser

Julia de Burgos Bookstore Manager

she / her / ella

lmoser@tallerpr.org

Ashleen Castillo

Youth Artist Program Manager and Instructor

she / her / ella

acastillo@tallerpr.org

Kamille Payamps

Education Coordinator

she / her / ella

kpayamps@tallerpr.org

Annais Delgado

Content Developer & Graphic Designer

they, them, elle

adelgado@tallerpr.org

Masada Devine Meléndez

Archives Manager

she / her / ella

mdevine@tallerpr.org

Manuel Berrios

Administrative Specialist

he / him / él

mberrios@tallerpr.org

Mercedes Hernández

Administrative Assistant

she / her / ella

Héctor Torres

Maintenance Services

he / him / él

Edwin González

Maintenance Services

he / him / él

René Lozano

Clerical Aide

he / him / él